Webinar: A New Resurgence of Neuroscience R&D

Date: Thursday, March 27 Time: 9:00 (PDT), 12:00 (EDT), 16:00 (GMT) This WuXi AppTec event is complementary and open to life science professionals globally. Online Registration, Please Click Here. Overview Alzheimer's, schizophrenia and other central nervous...

BIO 2017: Disease-Focused Foundations: An Increasing Influence in Drug Discovery and Development

Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Time: 4:15 PM–5:15 PM PST Duration: 1 hour Register here. Overview: Join WuXi for a thought-provoking panel discussion featuring leaders from disease-focused foundations during the BIO International Convention in San Diego on...

Webinar: Breakthrough Drugs: The Story Behind the Story

Date: Thursday, June 5, 2014 Time: 10:00 (PDT), 13:00 (EDT), 17:00 (GMT) This WuXi AppTec event is complementary and open to life science professionals globally. Please click HERE to register online. Overview Breakthrough therapies are changing the market...

WuXi at IATI BIOMED Conference in Tel Aviv, May 24-26, 2016

Every year, Israeli and global industry leaders converge to Israel for Israel’s single largest life science event  IATI BIOMED to learn, network and collaborate (May 24-26, 2016).  The role of innovation as a...

WuXi Hosts Symposium “Strategies for Developing a Successful Global Clinical and Commercial API Supply...

WuXi’s small-molecule process development and manufacturing subsidiary Shanghai SynTheAll Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (STA) will host a symposium during CPhI Worldwide 2015 in Madrid on Oct 14, 2015 3:00-5:30pm.  CPhI Worldwide is...

SPOTLIGHT

STAY CONNECTED

Twitter LinkedIn 

WUXI NEWS

WuXi AppTec Acquires ResearchPoint Global to Better Enable Clinical Development Worldwide

We are pleased to announce that WuXi has acquired ResearchPoint Global (RPG), a U..S-based contract research organization (CRO) with expertise spanning across all major...