Thursday, August 13, 2020

The BioCentury China Healthcare Summit: The Bridge to Innovation

The BioCentury China Healthcare Summit: The Bridge to Innovation is a strategic, VIP-only event that brings together decision makers to examine how to create a modern healthcare ecosystem in China built...

Biologics Production: Rapid Protein Expression and Mammalian Cell Line Development

Date: Thursday,  August 28th Time: 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. (PST)/1:00-2:00pm EDT This WuXi AppTec event is complementary and open to life science professionals globally. Click HERE for registration and additional information. WHAT WILL BE COVERED This webinar...

Harnessing the Collaborative Biopharma Ecosystem to Drive Sector-wide Innovation

Dr. Richard Soll, our Senior VP of International Discovery Service Unit, recently moderated a session called "Harnessing the Collaborative Biopharma Ecosystem to Drive Sector-wide Innovation" at the 2014 International BIO Convention in San...

Webinar: Breakthrough Drugs: The Story Behind the Story

Date: Thursday, June 5, 2014 Time: 10:00 (PDT), 13:00 (EDT), 17:00 (GMT) This WuXi AppTec event is complementary and open to life science professionals globally. Please click HERE to register online. Overview Breakthrough therapies are changing the market...

Pioneering Biosafety in China: WuXi to Speak at Pathogen Clean • Asia Summit 2014

The Pathogen Clean • Asia Summit 2014, to be held May 29-30th in Shanghai, is the 2nd annual Asian Viral Safety of Biologics Symposium and is being supported by the International...

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

SPOTLIGHT

STAY CONNECTED

Twitter LinkedIn 

WuXi NEWS